Harriett Wiesner
Monday, August 15, 2011
How come Phil, and not Roxy owns the Vic now on EastEnders?
I know Roxy inherited the Vic but I stopped watching for about 6 months so I don't know why Phil now owns it! Seems funny for Roxy to be paying rent (for Alfie) on her own pub :D
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment